An Email to ‘The United States of America’

Editor’s note: This is a recurring feature of letters sent to Folio Weekly.


The Voters,

The Florida State,

The United States Of America.

Dear the Voters,

We request that the Voters of the Florida State,the Independent

Voters,the Voters of the Republican Party and the Voters of the

Democratic Party,vote for Mr.Chris Christie or Mr.Mike Huckabee or

Mr.Marco Rubio or Mr.Jeb Bush in the Republican Presidential Primary

2016 in Florida and in the US Presidential Election 2016 in Florida.

Request By,

Ms.Pa Pa Win Khin,

Ms.Zar Zar Min Htet,

Ms.Khin Moe Zar,

Ms.Chit Suu,

Ms.Pwint Nadi Mg,

Ms.Ya Min Ko Ko,


Ms.Wine Su Khine Thein,

Ms.Thin Zar Wint Kyaw,

Ms.Thet Mon Myint,

Ms.Soe Myat Nandar,

Ms.Soe Myat Kalayar,

Ms.Soe Myat Thuzar,

Ms.Htet Htet Moe Oo,

Ms.May Than Nu,

Ms.Mot Mot Myint Aung,

Ms.May Thit Zar Oo,


Ms.Pan Phyu,

Ms.Tint Tint Tun,

Ms.May Sweet,

Ms.Khine Khin Oo,

Ms.Myint Myint Khin,

Ms.Nan Su Yati Soe,

Ms.Khine Thin Kyi,

Ms.Kyi Lae Lae Oo,

Ms.Moe Yu San,

Ms.Moe Hay Ko,

Ms.Nandar Hlaing,

Ms.Tun Eaindra Bo,

Ms.Tin Moe Lwin,

Ms.Suu Pan Htwar,


Ms.Yadanar Khin,

Ms.Thee Naw Zar,

Ms.Eaindra Kyaw Zin,

Mr.Pyay Ti Oo,

Mr.Ye Lay,

Mr.Tun Tun,

Mr.Sai Sai Kham Hlaing,

Mr.Nay Toe,

Mr.Phyo Ngway Soe,

Mr.Min Maw Kun,

Mr.Hein Wai Yan,

Mr.Min Oo,

Mr.Ya Wai Aung,

Mr.Aung Ye Linn,

Mr.Myint Myat,

Mr.Thar Nyi,

Mr.Zaw Oo,

Mr.Lu Min,

Mr.Kyaw Ye Aung,

Mr.Ye Aung,

Mr.Yan Aung,

Mr.Kyaw Thu,

Mr.Soe Thu,

Mr.Wai Lu Kyaw,

Mr.Lwin Moe,

Mr.Kyaw Hein,

Mr.Nay Aung,

Mr.Zaw One,

Mr.Myint Naing,

Ms.Chit Suu Wai,


Ms.Chit Thu Wai.