Do you have something to share? Submit your stuff
Creature Comfort Wednesday, June 19, 2013
It's not the best Pixar effort, but the loveable 
monsters make for an amusing prequel
Oct. 23-29 Movies Calendar Wednesday, October 23, 2013
What's showing at area theaters
Feb. 26-March 4 Movies Calendar Tuesday, February 25, 2014
What's showing at area theaters
Great Odin's Son! Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Hammer-wielding hero swings away, but supporting players — especially Loki — power ‘Dark World'
Great Gaffe Wednesday, May 8, 2013
A boring narrator and painfully long pacing overshadow Leonardo DiCaprio's mysterious self-made man
Sept. 11-17 Movies Calendar Wednesday, September 11, 2013
What's showing at area theaters
GROWING UP IN REAL TIME Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Richard Linklater filmed actors over 12 years to produce 
this breathtakingly unique almost-masterpiece
Painful to Watch Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Floundering performances from Mark Wahlberg and Dwayne Johnson weaken Michael Bay’s rare attempt at a low-budget film
The Need for Speed Wednesday, July 17, 2013
A plucky snail longs for racing fame, but the story lacks the power of other underdog tales
EVERYTHING AND NOTHING Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Lukas Moodysson captures the id of being a 13-year-old girl