Do you have something to share? Submit your stuff
UNFUN, UNPLEASANT, UNEROTIC Wednesday, April 2
Lars von Trier's tedious, unenlightening portrayal of hypersexualized women leaves you wondering why you even bothered
Sob-Porn Aspirations Wednesday, February 5
Winslet and Brolin must not have known 
what film they signed up for
Feb. 5-11 Movies Calendar Tuesday, February 4
What's showing at area theaters
OK Oz Wednesday, March 6, 2013
The prequel places the wizard in the merry old land, but we know where this journey is going
Feb. 12-18 Movies Calendar Tuesday, February 11
What's showing at area theaters
Searching for Normal Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Cast shines, but unintentional chaos reigns in semi-autobiographical work by ‘My Best Friend’s Wedding’ director
Oct. 30-Nov. 5 Movies Calendar Wednesday, October 30, 2013
What's showing at area theaters
Presidential Power Wednesday, June 26, 2013
This version of a White House terrorist takeover 
delivers top-notch action and an engaging script
Drama King and Queen Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Woody Allen's talent for self-loathing and Cate Blanchett's vivid performance enliven this commentary on class and greed
Doomsday Downer Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Watching the stars parody themselves in perverted 
and witty ways is worth a watch, but the stretched-out sketch runs out of ideas
 
Download our dojax app
What do you think? Browse
Who is the scariest person in Northeast Florida?
Post your review here …