Contact us

Folio Weekly

9456 Philips Hwy, Suite 11
Jacksonville, FL 32256-1351

Phone Numbers

 

Main: 904-260-9770

Fax: 904-260-9773

 

Emails & Extensions

Publisher

Sam Taylor (ext. 111) - staylor@folioweekly.com

Vice President

Farrar Martin - fmartin@folioweekly.com

Editorial

Jeffrey C. Billman, Editor (ext. 115) - jbillman@folioweekly.com

David Johnson, A&E Editor (ext. 128) djohnson@folioweekly.com

Marlene Dryden, Copy Editor (ext. 131) -  mdryden@folioweekly.com

Dennis Ho, Photographer (ext. 115) - dho@folioweekly.com

Design

Shan Stumpf, Art Director (ext. 116) - sstumpf@folioweekly.com
Katie Lubet, Senior Graphic Designer (ext. 117) - klubet@folioweekly.com

Kim Collier, Graphic Designer (ext. 117) - kcollier@folioweekly.com

Sales & Marketing

C.J. Allen, Senior Account Manager - Beaches, Ponte Vedra, Vilano (ext. 120) - callen@folioweekly.com
Lee Ann Thornton, Account Manager - Orange Park, Mandarin (ext. 127) lthornton@folioweekly.com
Ro Espinosa, Account Manager - Arlington, Avondale (ext. 129) - respinosa@folioweekly.com

Kathrin Lancelle, Account Manager - Downtown, Riverside, San Marco (ext. 124) -klancelle@folioweekly.com

Mary Pennington, Account Manager - Intracoastal West, St. Augustine (ext. 125) - mpennington@folioweekly.com 

 

Special Events

Ro Espinosa, Special Events Manager (ext. 129) -respinosa@folioweekly.com

Business & Administration

Cherish Kelly, Business Manager (ext. 119) - fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

I Saw U

Marlene Dryden, I Saw U Representative (ext. 131)isawu@folioweekly.com

Distribution

Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader (ext. 361) - cosmicdistributions@gmail.com

 
Download our dojax app
What do you think? Browse
Who Is the Most Interesting Woman in Jacksonville?
Post your review here …