CONTACT US

FOLIO MEDIA HOUSE
45 W. Bay Street, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Voice: (904) 260-9770 • FAX: (904) 260-9773



STAFF EMAILS & EXTENSIONS

Publisher/Advertising Sam Taylor
(904) 860-2465 | sam@folioweekly.com

EDITORIAL 
Georgio Valentino, Editor | Ext. #115 | georgio@folioweekly.com
Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor | Ext. #131 | mdryden@folioweekly.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Mel Young, Art Director | Ext. #145  |
mel@folioweekly.com
Josh Wessolowski, Production Manager | Ext. #144 | josh@folioweekly.com

SALES & MARKETING
Multimedia Account Managers
Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager | Ext. #124 | klancelle@folioweekly.com
Adriana Namuche, Digital Customer Engagement Manager | Ext. #130 | adriana@folioweekly.com
CJ Allen | E
xt. #140 | callen@folioweekly.com
Nadia Seesock | Ext. #135 | nadia@folioweekly.com

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Nancy Zarling, Business Manager | Ext. #119 | fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

DISTRIBUTION
Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader | Ext. #361 | cosmicdistributions@gmail.com