CONTACT US!

FOLIO MEDIA HOUSE
45 W. Bay Street, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone Numbers

Voice: 904.260.9770
Fax: 904.260.9773

 

Staff Emails & Extensions

Publisher Sam Taylor | Ext. 111 | staylor@folioweekly.com
Vice President T. Farrar Martin: fmartin@folioweekly.com

Editorial
Editor Matthew B. Shaw: mshaw@folioweekly.com
Dan Brown, A&E Editor | Ext. 128 | dbrown@folioweekly.com
Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor Ext. 131 |  mdryden@folioweekly.com

Design & Production
Chaz Bäck, Art Director | Ext. 116 | cback@folioweekly.com
Dana Fasano, Senior Graphic Designer | Ext. 117 | dfasano@folioweekly.com
Dennis Ho, Photographer | dho@folioweekly.com

Sales & Marketing
Account Managers
Downtown, Riverside, Avondale, San Marco
Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager | Ext. 124 | klancelle@folioweekly.com

Orange Park, Mandarin
Lauren McPherson, Account Manager | Ext. 130 | laurenm@folioweekly.com

Beaches, Ponte Vedra
Todd Rykaczewski, Account Manager | Ext. 127 | toddr@folioweekly.com 

Associate Account Managers
CJ Allen | Ext. 140 | callen@folioweekly.com
Minnda Fulmer | Ext. 141 | mfulmer@folioweekly.com
Madison Gross | Ext. 142 | madisong@folioweekly.com
Ky Kester | Ext. 143 | kkester@folioweekly.com
Ashley Malone | Ext. 144 | ashleym@folioweekly.com
Suzanne McLeod | Ext. 145 | suzannem@folioweekly.com

Business & Administration
Amanda Engebretsen, Business Manager Ext. 119 | fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

I Saw U
I Saw U | Ext. 131 |  isawu@folioweekly.com

Distribution
Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader | Ext. 361 | cosmicdistributions@gmail.com