CONTACT US

FOLIO MEDIA HOUSE
45 W. Bay Street, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Voice: (904) 260-9770 • FAX: (904) 260-9773

Staff Emails & Extensions
Publisher Sam Taylor
(904) 860-2465
sam@folioweekly.com

EDITORIAL
Editor Claire Goforth | Ext. #115 | claire@folioweekly.com
Madeleine Peck Wagner, A&E Editor | Ext. #128 | madeleine@folioweekly.com
Marlene Dryden, Senior Copy Editor | Ext. #131 |  mdryden@folioweekly.com

DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Chaz. Bäck, Art Director | Ext. #116 | cback@folioweekly.com
Madison Gross, Senior Graphic Designer madisong@folioweekly.com

SALES & MARKETING
Multimedia Account Managers
Kathrin Lancelle, Senior Account Manager | Ext. #124 | klancelle@folioweekly.com
CJ Allen | Ext. #140 | callen@folioweekly.com
Pat Ladd | Ext. #151 pat@folioweekly.com
Tony Fuesler | tony@folioweekly.com

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Nancy Zarling, Business Manager | Ext. #119 | fpiadmin@folioweekly.com

DISTRIBUTION
Bobby Pendexter, Team Leader | Ext. #361 | cosmicdistributions@gmail.com